Announcement of the 4th PIPR Bird Collector List 2019

The 4th PIPR official Bird Collector List
 
Netherlands,Belgium :
Name: Esther Bultman
Tel:  +31 641949423, +31 612141184
E-mail: info@duivendirect.nl
 
German :
Name: Werner.A.Waldow
Tel: 0049 172 2626841
E-mail: Werner.A.Waldow@gmx.de
 
Poland :
Name: Arkadiusz Maziarz
Tel: 692 468 569
E-mail: info@maziarz-pigeons.pl, www.maziarz-pigeons.pl
 
Czech Republic,Slovakia,Poland,France:
Name: Przemysaw Klimczak
Tel: 503 608 200
E-mail: biuro@defelle.pl
 
Bulgaria:
Name: Emil Zdravkov Dimitrov
Tel: 00359-878140789
E-mail: emilzdimitrov@hotmail.com
 
Spian:
Name: Joey Vanhaverbeke
Tel: +34664295090
e-mail:info@winkiepigeons.com

Portugal :
Name: Sergio Ferreira
Tel: 0031611566853
E-mail: Sergioferreira@ziggo.nl

United Kingdom :
Name: RICHARD Millington
Tel: 07935835496
E-mail: rwmillington@gmail.com

Italy :
Name: Ghiacci Lorenzo/ Celli Pietro
Tel: +39 335 6556568,+39 329 532 7910
E-mail: ice.ghiacci@libero.it

Norway,Sweden,Denmark:
Name: Martin Hansen
Tel: +45 21246886
E-mail: martin@dapirace.com  m@hansen023.dk

Kuwait :
Name: Jassim al kulab
Tel: +965 99073277
E-mail: onekey9@hotmail.com
 
United Arab Emirates :
Name: Abdulla Humaid
Tel: 00971503995980
E-mail: Abdallahssvip@gmail.com
 
Iraq :
Name: Hamed Hatan
Tel: +9647716660470
E-mail:hamdhtab162@gmail.com

Indonesia :
Name : Akhmad Khairudin, M.B.A.
Phone: +6281328417516
Address: Garongan Kembang Rt.01/Rw.18, Wonokerto, Turi, Sleman, Yogyakata Indonesia 55551
Email: akhmadkhairudin@gmail.com
 
China :
Name: Huang Jian
Tel: +8618831600997
E-mail: emmaebpigeon@sina.com
 
Chinese Taipei:
Name: Teng Chi Hung
Tel: 0987950575
E-mail: zx12r70@yahoo.com.tw
 
North America :
Name: Linda and Oscar Devries
Tel: (1)613-989-1526,(1)613-290-0783
E-mail : dutchtoucholr@gmail.com
address: 10744 Cameron rd,Winchester, ON Canada K0C 2K0

South Africa :
Willie Steenkamp
Tel : +27 83 655 8238
E-mail : willie@sapigeon.co.za